Development Authority of Bryan County

+1 (912) 653-4967

  • Header 5

Key Community Contacts

Bryan County

Courthouse (North end)
151 S College Street
Pembroke, GA 31321

Administrative Complex (South end)
66 Captain Matthew Freeman Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324


Ben Taylor
County Administrator
Phone: 912-653-3835
E-mail: btaylor@bryan-county.org

Kirk Croasmun
Director
Engineering
Phone: 912-756-7953
E-mail: kcroasmun@bryan-county.org

Audra Miller
Director
Community Development
Phone: (912) 622-1031
Email: amiller@bryan-county.org

Mark Crowe
Sheriff
Phone: 912-653-3800
E-mail: sheriffcrowe@bryan-county.org

Freddy Howell
EMS/Fire Chief
Phone: 912-858-2799
E-mail: fhowell@bryan-county.org

 

Chambers of Commerce

Tura Sandt
Operations Manager
Richmond Hill-Bryan County Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (912) 756-3444
E-mail: TSandt@RHBCchamber.org

Jessica Guilford
Chairperson
North Bryan Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (912)-677-6472
E-mail: majesticcleaning15@gmail.com

 

City of Pembroke

City Hall 
PO Box 130
353 N. Main Street
Pembroke, GA 31321

Chris Benson
City Administrator
Phone:  912-653-4490
 

Bill Collins
Director of Public Safety
Phone: (912) 653-4409
E-mail:  publicsafety@pembrokega.net

Water/Wastewater Department
Phone: 912-653-4413
E-mail: water@pembrokega.net

Peter Waters
Fire Chief
Phone: 912-653-4400
E-mail: fire@pembrokega.net

Arlene Hobbs
City Clerk
Phone: 912-653-4406
E-mail: clerk@pembrokega.net

 

City of Richmond Hill

City Hall
40 Richard R. Davis Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Chris Lovell
City Manager
Office: 912-756-3345
E-mail: clovell@richmondhill-ga.gov

Randy Dykes
Assistant Director
Planning & Zoning
Assistant City Manager

Office: 912-756-7273
E-mail: rdykes@richmondhill-ga.gov

Raymond Shores
Police Chief
Office: 912-756-3712
E-mail: rshores@richmondhill-ga.gov

Brendon Greene
Fire Chief
Office: 912-756-4664
E-mail: bgreene@richmondhill-ga.go

Christy Sherman
Executive Director
Convention & Visitors Bureau
Office: 912-756-2676
E-mail: christy@visitrichmondhill.com

 

 


Located for Success
quality of life
quality of life

Development Authority of Bryan County
116 Lanier Street
Post Office Box 267
Pembroke, Georgia 31321-0267

 

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

 

Telephone: +1 (912) 653-4967
Fax: +1 (912) 653-4978