Development Authority of Bryan County

+1 (912) 653-4967

  • Header 1

Board of Directors



Jon Seagraves, Chairman
Senior Vice President, Coastal Division President
Great Oaks Bank


Noah Covington, Vice Chair
Director of Operations
Pembroke Advanced Communications


Billy Conley, Treasurer
Pembroke Pharmacy & Florist


Boyce Young, Secretary
Thomas & Hutton


Trip Addison, Director
VP, University Advancement
Georgia Southern University


Mark Bolton, Director
VP, Communications, Marketing & Economic Development
Coastal Electric Cooperative


Don Montgomery, Director
Bryan County

Garrett Shurling, Director
Badger Rental Services


Derrick Smith, Director
Senior Vice President
First Bank of Coastal Georgia


Located for Success
quality of life
quality of life

Development Authority of Bryan County
116 Lanier Street
Post Office Box 267
Pembroke, Georgia 31321-0267


.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


Telephone: +1 (912) 653-4967
Fax: +1 (912) 653-4978