Development Authority of Bryan County

+1 (912) 653-4967

  • Header 5

Key Community Contacts

Bryan County

Courthouse (North end)
151 S College Street
Pembroke, GA 31321

Administrative Complex (South end)
66 Captain Matthew Freeman Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324


Ben Taylor
County Administrator
Phone: 912-653-3835
E-mail: btaylor@bryan-county.org

Kirk Croasmun
Bryan County Engineer
(Planning & Zoning/Water & Sewer)
Phone: 912-756-7953
E-mail: kcroasmun@bryan-county.org

Eric Greenway
Planning & Zoning Director
Phone: 912-756-2532
E-mail: egreenway@bryan-county.org

Clyde Smith
Sheriff
Phone: 912-756-2127
E-mail: debbieodom@bryan-county.org

Freddy Howell
EMS/Fire Chief
Phone: 912-858-2799
E-mail: fhowell@bryan-county.org

 

Chambers of Commerce

Brianne Yontz
Executive Director
Richmond Hill-Bryan County Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 912-756-3444
E-mail: byontz@rhbcchamber.org

Sarah Williams
Chairperson
North Bryan Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 912-429-7498
E-mail: sarah@lucybellefarm.com

 

City of Pembroke

City Hall
160 N Main Street
Pembroke, GA 31321

Dain Reams
Chairman
Planning & Zoning 
Phone: 912-653-4413
E-mal: planning@pembrokega.net

Water/Wastewater Department
Phone: 912-653-4422
E-mail: water@pembrokega.net

Randy Alexander
Police Chief
Phone: 912-653-4414
E-mail: chief@pembrokega.net

Peter Waters
Fire Chief
Phone: 912-653-4400
E-mail: fire@pembrokega.net

Alex Floyd
Executive Director
Downtown Development Authority
Phone: 912-653-5554
E-mail: betterhometown@pembrokega.net

Sharrol Fanslau
City Clerk
Phone: 912-653-4424
E-mail: clerk@pembrokega.net

 

City of Richmond Hill

City Center
40 Richard R. Davis Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Chris Lovell
City Manager
Office: 912-756-3345
E-mail: clovell@richmondhill-ga.gov

Scott Allison
Director
Planning & Zoning
Assistant City Manager

Office: 912-756-3851
E-mail: sallison@richmondhill-ga.gov

Billy Reynolds
Police Chief
Office: 912-756-3712
E-mail: breynolds@richmondhill-ga.gov

Ralph Catlett
Fire Chief
Office: 912-756-4664
E-mail: rcatlett@richmondhill-ga.gov

Randy Dykes
Water & Sewer
Planning & Zoning
Office: 912-756-7273
E-mail: rdykes@richmondhill-ga.gov

Christy Sherman
Executive Director
Convention & Visitors Bureau
Office: 912-756-2676
E-mail: christy@visitrichmondhill.com

 

 


Located for Success
quality of life
quality of life

Development Authority of Bryan County
116 Lanier Street
Post Office Box 267
Pembroke, Georgia 31321-0267

 

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

 

Telephone: +1 (912) 653-4967
Fax: +1 (912) 653-4978